Select Page

Tuesday 12 October 2021

1:00-2:00pm AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne)
10:00am AWST (Perth), 12:00pm AEST (Brisbane), 12:30pm ACDT (Adelaide), 3:00pm NZDT (New Zealand)

Teleaudiology applications like teleconsulting, telediagnostics and remote hearing aid programming are becoming ever more present service delivery tools that professionals can use to assist and delight their patients.

This course will examine the growing popularity of this form of patient care, explain the impact of teleaudiology on clinical efficiency, and discuss how the use of telehealth can deliver value and enhance patient outcomes.

The session will also provide an overview of how to set up the new TeleHear dashboard and how to utilise the latest enhancements to Starkey’s synchronous remote programming platform.

Endorsements:

[Endorsements are pending]