Select Page

Custom Hearing Products: Positioning your practice for the win

Tuesday 16 February 2021
1:00-2:00pm AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne)

3:00pm NZDT (New Zealand), 12:00pm AEST (Brisbane), 12:30pm ACDT (Adelaide), 10:00am AWST (Perth) 

Product customisation is essential for delivering a personalised experience for each segment of the client population, and aligns perfectly with the concept of person-centred care.

Custom products are the key to serving and growing your customer base in the era of PSAPs and OTCs. Customisation increases customer satisfaction, trust and creates differentiation from mass produced OTC and online products.

This session will review the importance of custom options for hearing aids, the proper protocol to safely take impressions, and the advancements in custom hearing aid technology.

Endorsements

ACAud Endorsed: 202124 (2 CEP points with passing quiz)
AudA Endorsed: CPD2021 091 (Category 1.2) (1 CPD Point)
HAASA Endorsed: CPED2020-2021 (2020-064) (1.5 CPED points with passing quiz)